Kontakt

 

Kinemotion GmbH

 

Weststraße 37

74629 Pfedelbach

Germany

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7941 647498-19

Geschäftsführung 

 

Thomas Wecker

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)


thomas.wecker@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-12
 

Technischer Leiter

 

Andreas Hasenfuß

Master of Science

 

andreas.hasenfuss@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-13

Projektierung

 

Dirk Jüchter

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)


dirk.juechter@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-11
 

Entwicklung Software

Magnus Wirsig

Bachelor of Science

 

magnus.wirsig@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-15
 

 

 

Nico Angelis

Staatl. gepr. Techniker

 

nico.agelis@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-16

Einkauf

 

Michaela Jung

 


michaela.jung@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-20
 

Fertigung / Service

 

Thorsten Stiller

Elektromeister


thorsten.stiller@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-18
 

Finanzen / Controlling

 

Fabian Wecker

Bachelor of Science


fabian.wecker@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-14
 

Konstruktion

 

Philipp Wecker

Staatl. gepr. Techniker


philipp.wecker@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-15
 

Kinemotion Korea

 

Oh Nam Hong

 

Phone: +82 (0) 24788256

nhogood@empas.com


 

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grau Google+ Icon

© 2014 by Kinemotion GmbH