Contact

 

Kinemotion GmbH

 

Weststraße 37

74629 Pfedelbach

Germany

 

 

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7941 647498-19
Kinemotion Korea

 

Mr. Oh Nam Hong

 

 


 

+82 (0) 24788256

Chief executive

 

Thomas Wecker

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)


thomas.wecker@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-12
 

Project engineering

 

Dirk Jüchter

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)


dirk.juechter@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-11
 

Software engineering

 

 

Andreas Hasenfuß

Master of Science

 

andreas.hasenfuss@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-13

 

 

Magnus Wirsig

Bachelor of Science

 

magnus.wirsig@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-15
 

 

 

Nico Agelis

Staatl. gepr. Techniker

 

nico.agelis@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-16

Purchasing department

 

Andrea Bertsch

 


andrea.bertsch@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-10
 

Production / Service

 

Thorsten Stiller

 


thorsten.stiller@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-18
 

Finances / Controlling

 

Fabian Wecker

Bachelor of Science


fabian.wecker@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-14
 

Construction

 

Philipp Wecker

State certified techician

 

philipp.wecker@kinemotion-gmbh.com

Tel:  +49 (0) 7941 647498-15
 

  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grau Google+ Icon

© 2014 by Kinemotion GmbH